Home Page

Meet the Governors

Our constitution provides for 12 Governors that represent different sections of our community:

Parent Governors (2): parents of children at the school and parent elected
Staff Governors (2):
 the Headteacher and one other member of staff elected by the school staff
LA or Authority Governors (1): elected by the Local Authority
Foundation Governors (7): the vicar of Holy Trinity Church, Sunningdale, and elected by the Diocese (2) and elected by the Parochial Church Council (4).

Mrs Aileen Boaler, Chair, Diocesan Foundation
Mr Peter Grover, PCC Foundation Governor
Mrs Jo Griffith, Ex-officio Staff Governor
Revd Jon Hutchinson, Ex-officio PCC Foundation
Mr Tim Fettes, LA Foundation Governor
Mr Barry Aherne, PCC Foundation Governor
Mrs Belle Moss, Parent Governor
Dr Mark Lomax, Parent Governor
Mrs Jo Taylor, Diocesan Foundation Governor
Mrs Andrea Williamson, PCC Foundation Governor
Ms Dolapo Ogunbawo, PCC Foundation Governor
Miss Anna Prince, Staff Governor