Home Page

Meet The Team

Come and meet the staff at our school!
Picture 1 Mrs Tomes - Reception teacher
Picture 2 Miss Duncan - Nursery Nurse
Picture 3 Miss Hing - TA in Reception class
Picture 4 Mrs Barnes - Teacher in Y1
Picture 5 Mrs O'Brien - Teacher in Y1
Picture 6 Mrs Reader - TA in Year 1
Picture 7 Miss Prince - Teacher in 2P
Picture 8 Miss Bohdjalian - TA in 2P
Picture 9 Miss Wallbanks - Teacher in 2W
Picture 10 Mrs Free - HLTA in Y2
Picture 11 Mrs Jans - TA in 2W
Picture 12 Miss Brown - Teacher in Y3
Picture 13 Mrs Puckett - TA in Y3
Picture 14 Miss Harding - Teacher in Y4
Picture 15 Mrs Hunt - HLTA in KS2
Picture 16 Mrs Jeremiah - TA in Y4
Picture 17 Mrs Fargher - Teacher in Y5
Picture 18 Miss Lazar - TA in Y5 & 6
Picture 19 Mrs Hunter - TA in Y5
Picture 20 Mrs Neale - Teacher in Y6
Picture 21 Mrs Marriner - TA in Y6
Picture 22 Mrs Titre - Pastoral Support
Picture 23 Mrs Poulter - Bursar
Picture 24 Mrs Lawson - School Administrator
Picture 25 Mrs O'Brien - Headteacher
Picture 26 Mrs Griffith - Deputy Headteacher
Picture 27 Mrs Woods - SENCO
Picture 28 Mrs Hill - Caretaker


Reception Class teacher:  Mrs Tomes

Year 1 teacher: Mrs Barnes and Mrs G O'Brien

Year 2 teachers: Miss Wallbanks and Miss Prince

Year 3 teacher: Mrs P O'Brien and Mrs Griffith

Year 4 teacher: Miss Harding

Year 5 teacher: Mrs Fargher and Mrs Griffith

Year 6 teacher: Mrs Neale

Headteacher: Mrs O'Brien

Deputy Head: Mrs Griffith

SENCo: Mrs Woods



Reception: Miss Duncan (NNEB), Miss Hing

KS1: Miss Bodhjalian, Mrs Free, Mrs Jans, Mrs Reader

KS2: Mrs Hunt, Mrs Hunter, Mrs Jeremiah, Miss Lazar, Mrs Marriner, Mrs Puckett

Pastoral Support:  Mrs Titre



Reception: Mrs Lawson

Finance: Mrs Poulter

Caretaker: Mrs Hill